Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM:

Mon 12th Sept 2022 - Mon 17th Oct 2022

Closed for Half Term: Mon 24th Oct 2022

 Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Mon 19th Dec 2022

CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK:

Mon 26th Dec 2022

     

SPRING TERM:

Mon 9th Jan 2023 - Mon 6th Feb 2023

Closed for Half Term: Mon 13th Feb 2023

 Mon 20th Feb 2022 - Mon 27th March 2023

CLOSED FOR EASTER BREAK:

Mon 3rdth & 10th April 2023      

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 17th April 2023 - Mon 22nd May 2023

Closed for Half Term: Mon 18th May 2023

Mon 5th June 2023 - Mon 17th July 2023