Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM:

Mon 3rd Jan 2022 - Mon 7th Feb 2022

Closed for Half Term: Mon 14th Feb 2022

 Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Mon 4th April 2022

CLOSED FOR EASTER BREAK:

Mon 11th & 18th April 2022      

 

SUMMER TERM

Mon 25th April 2022 - Mon 23rd May 2022

Closed for Half Term: Mon 30th May 2022

Mon 6th June 2021 - Mon 18th July 2022