Term Dates

Autumn Term:

Mon 7th Sept 20 – Mon 19th Oct 20

Half Term: Mon 26th Oct 20

Christmas Break: Mon 21st Dec 20 - Mon 28th Dec 20

Spring Term:

Mon 4th Jan 21 – Mon 8th Feb 21

Half Term:  Mon 15th Feb 2021  

Easter break: Mon 5th April 21

(We will only be closed for one week at Easter to makeup for missed classes on Monday 3rd May - BANK HOLIDAY)

Summer Term:

Mon 12th April 2021 – Mon 24th May 21

Half Term: Mon 31st May

Mon 7th June 21 - Monday 19th July 21 

End of Term

Follow

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Contact

07961782864